Embracing The Father’s Heart & Spirit

I have been listening to Rick Wiles for a while, and while our eschatology and understanding of the Kingdom is very different, I share some of his views concerning what is going on in the world. I have found them to be congruent with his biblical world views.

Note: I am persuaded that most of us do not have a clue about what is coming next and even fewer of us are properly discerning the times and seasons of the Spirit. That being said, I am comfortable with my present position concerning the end times, last days and things to come.
Note: I believe that Yahshua has already come and is coming to those who are foreordained to see and enter the Kingdom. His sons are presently awakening to the reality of who they are not in Him and those who were system born and raised are shedding a lot of religious foreskin in order to come into true Sonship. I am not talking about the concept of Sonship or the Eternal Kingdom. I am talking about being SONS of the same FATHER and BROTHERS of the same FAMILY. I am talking about the house that Yahshua has and is building. I am talking about the FATHERS house.
I am talking about receiving our rightful inheritance as heirs of YAHWEH and joint heirs of YAHSHUA. That includes everything that pertains to life and godliness. We are operating from a finish work mentality, that says there is nothing left to do, nothing left unsaid, and nothing left undone. IT IS FINISHED means that we are done. It also means the Kingdom is come and Yahweh’s will is being done in earth as it is in Heaven. We are the movement, the next wave and the glory bringing hope to this generation.
Summary – Here in the consummation of all things it is important for us to know who we are in Him. It is important for us to open our hearts to the real possibility that we have been misled concerning a great many things, and that well-meaning people, under the influence of seducing religious spirits, passed on a mixture of mingled seed to most of this generation.
Note: As long as we are governed by public opinion and the sympathy of others, we will never be able to be free from the restraints of religious concepts that are anti-messiah in nature and origin. The reason that they are so deeply entrenched is because they have been taking root for the most part of 2000 years. It is going to take more than one application of ‘Round Up’ in order to kill and destroy the roots of religion.
Note: I for one am no longer going to borrow from my past experience, and I am still being deprogrammed and awaiting my next marching orders. I refuse to go out half cocked or ill-equipped. I am content in knowing that I am a hand picked son of Yahweh who has only begun to understand the original intent and divine will and purpose of Yahweh.
“Sonship is our destiny and our inheritance is wrapped up in discovery” blh
“It is  the responsibility of every son, in every generation, to catch and embrace the Father’s Heart and Spirit in their lifetime” blh
Leave a Reply

