The House That Yahshua HAS And IS Building

Introduction:

Isaiah 2:2-3 – It shall come to pass in the latter days that the mountain of the house of Yahweh shall be established as the highest of the mountains, and shall be lifted up above the hills; and all the nations shall flow to it,  and many peoples shall come, and say: “Come, let us go up to the mountain of Yahweh, to the house of the Elohim of Jacob, that he may teach us his ways and that we may walk in his paths.” For out of Zion shall go the law, and the word of Yahweh from Jerusalem. ESV

Note: This is a prophetic glimpse of the house of Yahweh, and it represents His heart and vision, past, present and future.

Isaiah 56:6-8“And the foreigners who join themselves to Yahweh, to minister to him, to love the name of Yahweh, and to be his servants, everyone who keeps the Sabbath and does not profane it, and holds fast my covenant— these I will bring to my holy mountain, and make them joyful in my house of prayer; their burnt offerings and their sacrifices will be accepted on my altar; for my house shall be called a house of prayer for all peoples.”  Yahweh Elohim, who gathers the outcasts of Israel, declares, “I will gather yet others to him besides those already gathered.” ESV

Note: This is a prophetic declaration of the Fathers heart concerning foreigners and strangers being joined and a part. In short, He said, because you love My name, keep My Sabbath, and remember My covenant, there is a special place for you in My House of Prayer, and there many nations shall gather together on that day.

“The things that unite us are more important than the things that divide us” blh

“Unless and until we are willing to relate beyond our petty differences, nothing much will change about our lives together in Him. Diversity is the spice of life and unity cannot be achieved without controversy, conflict, concession and compromise.” blh

“What we know divides us. Who we know unites us.” Jay Ferris

‘Unity’ for me comes out of an understanding that we are sons of the same Father, and brothers of the same family. Therefore, we must learn to value the part and divine placement of every other member of the family. When we are willing to move beyond cooperating and tolerating each other, we will begin to celebrate the distinguishing characteristics that make each of us different. Only then will we begin to understand that what each one of us brings to the table is for someone else, and therefore has very little to do with how it makes us feel to contribute.

That means, what others bring to the table maybe something that will empower us in our quest to advance the Kingdom of Yahweh together. Part of receiving one another will include receiving what each one of us carries close to our hearts.

We do not have to agree with one another on every point in order to walk and work together. However, we must be willing to come together for Yahweh’s greater Kingdom purpose.

Mark 11:17 And he was teaching them and saying to them, “Is it not written, ‘My house shall be called a house of prayer for all the nations’? But you have made it a den of robbers.” ESV

Note: Yahshua was the pattern son and everything He said or did represented the Father’s heart.

John 5:19-20 Then Yahshua answered and said to them, “Most assuredly, I say to you, the Son can do nothing of Himself, but what He sees the Father do; for whatever He does, the Son also does in like manner.  For the Father loves the Son, and shows Him all things that He Himself does; and He will show Him greater works than these, that you may marvel. NKJV

John 5:24-27, 29-30“Most assuredly, I say to you, he who hears My word and believes in Him who sent Me has everlasting life, and shall not come into judgment, but has passed from death into life. Most assuredly, I say to you, the hour is coming, and now is, when the dead will hear the voice of the Son of God; and those who hear will live.  For as the Father has life in Himself, so He has granted the Son to have life in Himself,  and has given Him authority to execute judgment also, because He is the Son of Man.  and come forth— those who have done good, to the resurrection of life, and those who have done evil, to the resurrection of condemnation.  I can of Myself do nothing. As I hear, I judge; and My judgment is righteous, because I do not seek My own will but the will of the Father who sent Me. NKJV

John 8:28-29 Then Yahshua said to them, “When you lift up the Son of Man, then you will know that I am He, and that I do nothing of Myself; but as My Father taught Me, I speak these things.  And He who sent Me is with Me. The Father has not left Me alone, for I always do those things that please Him.” NKJV

John 14:1-6 “Do not let your heart be troubled; believe in God, believe also in Me.  In My Father’s house are many dwelling places; if it were not so, I would have told you; for I go to prepare a place for you.  If I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself, that where I am, there you may be also.  And you know the way where I am going.”

Thomas said to Him, “Lord, we do not know where You are going, how do we know the way?” Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life; no one comes to the Father but through Me. NASB

Matthew 16:18-19 And I tell you, you are Peter [Greek, Petros –a large piece of rock], and on this rock [Greek, petra –a huge rock like Gibraltar] I will build My church, and the gates of Hades (the powers of the infernal region) shall not overpower it [or be strong to its detriment or hold out against it].

I will give you the keys of the kingdom of heaven; and whatever you bind (declare to be improper and unlawful) on earth must be what is already bound in heaven; and whatever you loose (declare lawful) on earth must be what is already loosed in heaven. [Isa. 22:22.] AMP

Luke 12:32-34“Fear not, little flock, for it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you   the kingdom.  Sell your possessions, and give to the needy. Provide yourselves with moneybags that do not grow old, with a treasure in the heavens that does not fail, where no thief approaches and no moth destroys.  For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also. ESV

Note: I have come to understand that it is the responsibility of every son in every generation, to catch and embrace the Father’s heart and Spirit in their lifetime. ESV

Leave a Reply

